top of page
final logo DF FB.jpg

Figurative Destructuralism Association or DF Art Project

www.df-artproject.com

DF Art Project is an international artistic collective that defends the concept of Figurative Destructuralism. It brings together living visual artists who share a common vision of their art. It consists of a fragmentation of reality, its perspective, its distortion and/or its dynamic transformation. It is a conceptualization of already existing artistic practices in painting, sculpture, photography, drawing, collage, digital art, performance and installation.

Canoline Critiks_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Canoline Critiks

http://canolinecritiks.blogspot.com

 Blog dedicated to art criticism. It presents more than 300 emerging visual artists. The texts are written by journalist and art critic Caroline Canault.

900px-Logo_Artsper_edited.jpg

Artsper.

www.artsper.com

Through our platform, we give you access to the largest catalog of contemporary artworks, from the best galleries around the world. Sold from 100 euros to 100,000+ euros, Artsper brings together works by world-renowned artists (Banksy, JonOne, Andy Warhol) and young talents in media as varied as painting, sculpture, photography, editions or drawings.

In line with our desire to reduce barriers to the purchase of works of art, we also offer you a web magazine devoted to contemporary art and an art advisory service, for those who wish to benefit from support. custom in art purchase.

Art des annonces_edited.jpg

Art des Annonces

https://www.artdesannonces.com

Art des Annonces is a fine art online selling platform, objects, and materials from person to person. At the same time, Art des Annonces helps artists to promote their work on a voluntary basis and helps to spotlight young talents by promoting exchanges between artists and art lovers.

Logo Academie_edited.jpg

Académie Nationale d’Art Contemporain

https://www.artacademie.es

The National Academy of Contemporary Art was created on August 8, 2009, by Pierre Gimenez, European expert at the Court of Appeal of Montpellier to help artists and gallery owners in their communication and find their audience among collectors and art lovers. art.

The purpose of the National Academy of Contemporary Art is mainly to make known the member artists and to improve their notoriety. For this, the artist is put forward rather than his works.

The National Academy of Contemporary Art is made up of members, active members and selected academicians. Entering it is an act of support for its values and actions carried out in the artistic field.

bottom of page

final logo DF FB.jpg

Association Déstructuralisme Figuratif ou DF Art Project

www.df-artproject.com

DF Art Project est un collectif artistique international qui défend le concept Destructuralisme Figuratif. Il rassemble des artistes plasticiens vivants qui partagent une vision commune de leur art. Elle consiste en une fragmentation du réel, sa mise en perspective, sa distorsion et/ou sa transformation dynamique. C'est une conceptualisation de pratiques artistiques déjà existantes dans la peinture, la sculpture, la photographie, le dessin, le collage, l’art numérique, la performance et l’installation.

Canoline Critiks_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Canoline Critiks

http://canolinecritiks.blogspot.com

Blog dédié à la critique d'art. Il présente plus de 300 artistes plasticiens émergents.  Les textes sont rédigés par la journaliste et critique d'art Caroline Canault.

900px-Logo_Artsper_edited.jpg

Artsper

www.artsper.com

À travers notre plateforme, nous vous donnons accès au plus vaste catalogue d’œuvres d’art contemporain, provenant des meilleures galeries à travers le monde entier. Vendues à partir de 100 euros jusqu’à 100 000+ euros, Artsper rassemble des œuvres d’artistes mondialement reconnus (Banksy, JonOne, Andy Warhol) et de jeunes talents sur des supports aussi variés que la peinture, la sculpture, la photographie, les éditions ou les dessins.

En cohérence avec notre souhait de réduire les barrières à l’achat d’œuvres d’art, nous vous proposons aussi un web magazine consacré à l’art contemporain et un service d’art advisory, pour ceux qui souhaitent bénéficier d’un accompagnement personnalisé dans l’achat d’art.

Art des annonces_edited.jpg

Art des Annonces

https://www.artdesannonces.com

Art des annonces  est un site de vente en ligne d’œuvres, d’objets et de matériel beaux-arts de particulier à particulier.  Parallèlement, Art des annonces aide bénévolement les artistes à faire connaître leurs œuvres et participe à la mise en lumière de jeunes talents en favorisant les échanges entre artistes et amateurs d’art.

Logo Academie_edited.jpg

Académie Nationale d’Art Contemporain

https://www.artacademie.es

L'Académie Nationale d’Art Contemporain a été créée le 8 août 2009, par Pierre Gimenez, expert européen près la Cour d'Appel de Montpellier pour aider les artistes et galeristes dans leur communication et trouver leur public parmi les collectionneurs et amateurs d'art.

Le but de l'Académie Nationale d'Art Contemporain est principalement de faire connaitre les artistes adhérents et d'améliorer leur notoriété. Pour cela, l'artiste est mis en avant plutôt que ses œuvres. L'Académie Nationale d'Art Contemporain est composée d'adhérents, de membres actifs et d'académiciens sélectionnés. Y entrer est un acte de soutien à ses valeurs et des actions réalisées dans le domaine artistique.